My Best Collection: Kumar Sanu MP3 CD From Amazon Rs.50

My Best Collection: Kumar Sanu  MP3 CD From Amazon Rs.50


Posted 3 years ago
0 0, a major online shopping portal is now running an offer where you can get My Best Collection: Kumar Sanu MP3 CD just at Rs.50.

This items is already at its discounted price. No coupon code is required.

Click to activate deal

NOTE: FREE Delivery on orders over Rs.499. Cash on Delivery eligible


Offer Details:

  • Store Name:
  • Your Savings: just at Rs.50
  • Shipping Charges: For Amazon fulfilled Products:

    – FREE for orders above Rs.499

    – Rs.40 for orders below Rs.499

  • Offer Expires: Limited period only
  • Major Brands: by Kumar Sanu

Product description  :

Tracks Listing

1. Ek Din Aap
2. Chehra Kya Dekhte Ho
3. Teri Umeed Ter Intezar
4. Sawli Saloni Teri
5. Kitna Haseen Chehra
6. Raja Ko Rani Se
7. Sochenge Tumhe Pyar
8. Chura Ke Dil Mera
9. Agar Zindagi Ho
10. Pehli Baar Dil Ye
11. Mera Dil Bhi Kitna Pagal Hai
12. Woh Ladki Bahut Yaad Aati Hai
13. Dil Mera Churaya Kyon
14. Dheere Dheere Rafta Rafta
15. Dhadkan Mein Tum
16. Ek Baat Bataon
17. Mere Mehboob Ki Yehi Pehchaan Hai
18. Mujhe Tumse Mohabbat Hai
19. Jeeta Tha Jiske Liye
20. Tum Dil Ki Dhadkan Mein
21. Jab Koi Baat
22. Hum Ho Gaye Aap Ke
23. Teri is Adaa Pe Sanam
24. Tumhe Cheede Hawa Chanchal
25. Dil Kehta Hai
26. Hote Hote Pyar Ho Gaya
27. Mausam Rangeela Hai
28. Ankh Hai Bhari Bhari
29. Ishq Jab Ek Taraf
30. and many more…..

Note: Amazon in one of the major store which is known for its quality products and timely delivery. provides best offers and discounts on Movies & Entertainment. Do refer us in case you have any query regarding this sale.

Found better prices for this item than what we have mentioned? Challenge Us !
Admin Online

Post it here with product description, store and link. Get a chance to win Rs.500 gift voucher !