The Collection CD by Boney M. & More From Amazon Rs.249

The Collection CD by Boney M. & More From Amazon Rs.249

Rs 249 (was Rs 499)


You Save Rs 250

Posted 3 years ago
0 0, a major online shopping portal is now running an offer where you can get The Collection CD by Boney M. & More just at Rs.249. The best Collection for revival of past glory.

This items is already at its discounted price. No coupon code is required.

Click to activate deal

NOTE: FREE Delivery on orders over Rs.499. Cash on Delivery eligible

Offer Details:

  • Store Name:
  • Your Savings: Flat 50% off
  • Shipping Charges: For Amazon fulfilled Products:

    – FREE for orders above Rs.499

    – Rs.40 for orders below Rs.499

  • Offer Expires: Limited period only
  • Major Brands: Boney M.

Product description  :

Tracks Listing :

Disc: 1
1. Ma Baker
2. Sunny
3. Rivers of Babylon
4. Let it All Be Music
5. Love For Sale
6. Rasputin
7. Ribbons of Blue
8. A Woman Can Change a Man
9. Bye Bye Bluebird
10. Bahama Mama
11. New York City
12. Brown Girl in the Ring
13. Take the Heat Off Me
14. No Woman No Cry
Disc: 2
1. Daddy Cool (Anniversary Recording ’86)
2. Children of Paradise
3. Malaika
4. Boonoonoonoos
5. Going Back West
6. I Feel Good
7. Gadda Da Vida
8. Consuela Biaz
9. Bang Bang Lulu
10. Living Like a Moviestar
11. We Kill the World (Don’t Kill the World)
12. Dreadlock Holiday
13. Somewhere In The World
14. The Carnival is Over (Goodbye True Lover)
Disc: 3
1. Happy Song
2. Gotta Go Home
3. Felicidad (Margherita)
4. I See a Boat on the River
5. My Friend Jack
6. Kalimba De Luna
7. Young, Free and Single
8. My Cherie Amour

Note: Amazon in one of the major store which is known for its quality products and timely delivery. provides best offers and discounts on Movies & Entertainment. Do refer us in case you have any query regarding this sale.

Found better prices for this item than what we have mentioned? Challenge Us !
Admin Online

Post it here with product description, store and link. Get a chance to win Rs.500 gift voucher !